1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Garland, Cocculus and Italian Ruscus (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

Item # 980045005
|
Model # SMGARL10GRN13 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
current price: $73.26 - current price: $399.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

 

This stunning garland is handmade with fresh cocculus and Italian ruscus. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. Your options are limitless when decorating with fresh garland. Looks great by itself or decorated with roses or baby's breath. Varying lengths make it great for different purposes:

  • 10 ft. garland can be used for table runners and can be cut for center pieces.
  • 25 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways and isle runners.
  • 75 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways, and isle runners.

Please have someone available to receive and water flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions