Item # 198821
|
Model # 45997 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Your guests will love the cohesive and cheery vibe of these fresh sunflowers–and you save much-needed time for all your other tasks!

About this item

  • Handmade bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages & rose petals
  • Approx. 400 rose petals per box
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $258.98 - current price: $999.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a collection piece: 
Delivery date 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

Designed with the country-loving sunflower gal in mind, the Country Sunflower Wedding Collection is a Sam's Club exclusive pre-made wedding collection. Brighten your special day with this yellow and green color pallete that adds a touch of personality and a warm, vibrant look.

Each of the bouquets is hand-tied and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two floral pins each.

The fresh flowers in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Country Sunflower Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions