1. All Departments
  2. Outdoor & Patio
  3. Lawn & Garden
  4. Gardening
  5. Plants
  6. Live Plants

4.5" Azalea - Choice of White or Pink Blooms (6 pk.)

by One Floral |
Item # 484190
|
Model # S101808 |

Product Details

About this item

  • ​Each dark green plant features large pink or white flowers
  • 6 plants each in a pot cover
  • Flowering azalea plants arrrive with buds and blooms
current price: $65.57
Online only
Delivery date 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020

Description

Add a fresh touch to your home with this six pack of azaleas. These serve as the perfect gift or make beautiful decor for that special occasion. Use potted flowers to dress up a wedding, a shower or any special event. Their dense, glossy foliage and cheerful booms are ideal for indoors or for the patio.

Orders received after 1:00 pm Eastern on Thursdays, will not process or ship til after the following Monday

Member reviews & questions