Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia
  • Order at least 2-5 days in advance of your event depending on flower, please read specifications to get approximate days

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $26.78$0.45/ea
Online only
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

Parvifolia' a fresh green filler with a long vase life. Its leaves are short oblong ending in a point This fresh green will provide a perfect filler for any wedding bouquet, table centerpiece or flower arrangement.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

 

Member reviews & questions