1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Gypsophila 'Baby's Breath', Xlence (Choose 5, 10, or 13 bunches)

Item # 980199872
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

A beautiful filler in any floral arrangement, these unique and graceful flowers have sturdy stems and bountiful blooms.

About this item

  • Each stem has a 'spray' of several small blooms
  • Approx. bloom length: 1cm /.4 inch
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

Our low prices just got lower
current price: $49.98 - current price: $89.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Friday, April 03, 2020

Description

Xlence Gypsophila epitomize beauty and grace. . They are a beautiful crisp white.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important

Delivery Information policies. Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions