by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 461232
|
Model # AA4000 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

This year, skip the sugary goods and give fruit fresh from the orchard. These best-of-the-harvest gems make a sweet treat for anyone on your holiday list.

About this item

  • Beautiful selections of choice, fresh, delicious fruit
  • Apples, pears, kiwis, citrus and seasonal fruit
  • Over 8 lb. of fruit
  • Hand-packed to order in a wicker basket and tied with a ribbon
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Best Seller
current price: $44.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, September 20, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Description

An abundance of the choicest, freshest fruits are presented in a sturdy wicker basket. Juicy and sweet pears; crisp apples; sweet and tangy oranges; vibrant green kiwi and seasonal fruits make a beautiful and healthy gift for any occasion.

Member reviews & questions