Item # 980120204
|
Model # SMNEM35SLM60 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

One of the hottest trends in wedding flowers, the exotic and artistic Anemones come in a variety of colors to match any event.

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾-15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom: 5cm in diameter
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $89.98 - current price: $329.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Description

Anemones are cup-shaped flowers that are rich in color. They have a fuzzy, pale green or black center with a circular ring of soft petals. The petals are known to transition colors the closer they get to the center. Due to their unique coloring, anemones can be used for any event or special occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions