by Member's Mark |
Item # 794594
|
Model # 46080 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from the Netherlands
current price: $159.98$1.60/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Description

In floral arrangements with other flowers or just as they are, this bountiful bunch of Astilbe blooms is absolutely perfect for your wedding, events, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions