by One Floral |
Item # 86904
|
Model # ONERNY |

Product Details

About this item

  • Beautiful roses make a great gift.
  • This item is shipped in a basket.
  • current price: $29.87
    Online
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Tuesday, December 03, 2019
    Wednesday, December 04, 2019
    Thursday, December 05, 2019
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Pick it up
    Select a club

    Description

    Lush rose plants arrive budded and blooming. Yellow flowers are displayed in a decorative basket. Remove spent flowers to promote new growth.

    Orders received after 1:00 pm Eastern on Thursdays, will not process or ship til after the following Monday

    Member reviews & questions