Item # 980078951
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 53 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 20cm / 8in.
  • Four arrangements with vases
current price: $58.98$14.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020

Description

Arrangement made with long-lasting flowers, perfect to decorate any place of your house, or to be given as a gift for special occasions. A great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, among other occasions.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions