Item # 980078951
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 53 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 20cm / 8in.
  • Four arrangements with vases
current price: $58.98$14.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

Arrangement made with long-lasting flowers, perfect to decorate any place of your house, or to be given as a gift for special occasions. A great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, among other occasions.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions