1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Gift Baskets & Towers

Happy Birthday Fruit and Cheese Gift Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136490
|
Model # AP8019B |

Product Details

About this item

  • Variety of seasonal fruit, cheese, crackers and almonds
  • Hand-packed to order and tied with a festive "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
current price: $47.88
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020

Description

A thoughtful and healthy way to say "Happy Birthday!" Orchard fresh fruit is paired with real cheddar cheese, crackers, and roasted and salted almonds to satisfy sweet and salty tastebuds. Crisp apples, juicy pears and tangy citrus are hand-packed to order to ensure freshness. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions