1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Gift Baskets & Towers

Happy Birthday Orchard Favorites Gift Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980137094
|
Model # AA4103B-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with orchard favorites
  • Fresh selection of apples, pears, citurs and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon
  • Comes in a reusable square basket with handles
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Best Seller
current price: $30.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Description

A fresh and healthy way to say "Happy Birthday!" Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a resuable basket then tied with a festive "Happy Birthday" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions