Item # 354392
|
Model # PETHYD16BL |

Product Details

About this item

  • 16 or 26 packs of Hydrangea petals (approx. 650-700 petals per pack)
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $81.98 - current price: $112.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a packs: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019

Description

These fresh hydrangea petals arrive ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, they're the perfect something for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions