1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Hydrangea

Hydrangea and Petals Combo, Blue (20 stems and 8 packs)

Item # 330930
|
Model # HYD20PET8BL |

Product Details

About this item

  • 20 Hydrangea stems and 8 packs Hydrangea petals
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/24 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Approx. 600-700 petals per pack
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $79.98$4.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020

Description

With their lacey pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty and add enduring grace to any floral arrangement. Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. 

Fresh hydrangea petals, too, have a magic all their own, ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, this combination of blooms and petals is the perfect touch for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions