1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Bouquets in Bulk

Mixed Farm Bunch - Yellow Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila (96 stems) 

Item # 985928
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Includes: Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila
  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/21 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $115.17
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Description

 

Create your own beautiful arrangements for home or special occasions with this combination of three popular flowers. The package includes premium Asiatic Lilies, Rain Forest Alliance Certified Roses, and high-quality Gypsophila.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions