1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Gourmet Foods
  4. Candy, Nuts & Fruit

California Festive Trio Fruit Gift Box

by Member's Mark |
Item # 629268
|
Model # AB2023 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

This year, skip the sugary goods and give something fresh from the orchard. Three California fruits make a sweet treat for any local or out-of-towner.

About this item

  • A perfect assortment of holiday fruit
  • Juicy and sweet Imperial Comice pears from the orchards
  • Crisp, new crop Braeburn apples
  • Sugar-sweet Satsuma mandarins
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Best Seller
current price: $29.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Description

This collection of perennial holiday favorite pears, apples and citrus is a sweet and thoughtful gift for any occasion. From lush orchards come sweet and juicy Imperial Comice pears, crisp and fragrant Braeburn apples, and petite Satsuma mandarins—all bursting with flavor. Hand-packed to order and tied with a bow in a signature gift box, these fruits make for healthy and delicious giving.

Member reviews & questions