Item # 980080428
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Our eco-friendly greenery supplier uses nutrient-rich recycled water at their Watsonville farm, which helps conserve local resources, slow seawater intrusion and reduce the use of fertilizer.

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 38-55 cm / 15-22 in.
  • California grown

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event

Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $58.98$5.90/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019

Description

This farm-fresh sample assortment of our California greens offers a wide variety of colors, textures and styles. From DIY projects to professional designs, this mix is perfect for floral arrangements, centerpieces, or bouquets. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions