Item # 520276
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Show your true colors with these hand-painted Colombian spider mums, which bring patriotic flair to any wedding, party or special event. 60 stems per case.

About this item

  • Length: 60cm
  • 5 stems per bunch/12 bunches
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $59.98$1.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

These hand-painted fresh-cut spider mums add a splash of beautiful color to any table, centerpiece or arrangement.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions