1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Corsages & Boutonnieres

Wedding Collection Pink Passions, Corsage and Boutonniere ( Choose12 or 24 pieces)

Item # 341820
|
Model # 46070 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose 12 or 24 boutonnieres & corsages
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $139.98 - current price: $235.56
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019

Description

Stunning for any spring or summer wedding, this Sam's Club exclusive pre-made pink passion wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and elegance for that special day with pink roses and asiatic lily complemented by ruscus israeli. Pink roses convey happiness, gracefulness, and admiration, your event is sure to be nothing short of any of those.

Each of the bouquets is hand-tied with cream satin ribbon and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two cream floral pins each.

The fresh flowers in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. With no necessity of DIY, simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Pink Passions Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions