1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Bouquets

Crazy Daisy Spring Bouquets, Pastel (12 Bouquets)

Item # 980100484
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Festive pastel colors announce spring and Easter bright and clear. Spread the cheer with 12 daisy bouquets, packaged for individual resale.

About this item

  • Box includes 12 bouquets
  • Mix of natural and tinted daisies
  • Each bouquet includes 9 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 23 inches
  • Clear wrapping; vases not included
current price: $67.98$5.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

These beautiful pastel flower bouquets are made with long-lasting daisy flowers. Their festive and fresh look are perfect for spring fundraisers and individual resale.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions