Item # 980100486
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each Bouquet Includes: 14 Stems
  • Approx. Stem Length: 23 inches
  • Includes 8 bouquets
  • Vase Not Included
current price: $79.98$10.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Description

 

This festive flower bouquet makes for a perfect gift or decoration for St. Patrick's Day. It is made with mix of long-lasting flowers, including hydrangeas, poms alstro and green balls, and it's green wrap sparks the luck of the Irish.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions