Item # 980100486
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each Bouquet Includes: 14 Stems
  • Approx. Stem Length: 23 inches
  • Includes 8 bouquets
  • Vase Not Included
current price: $79.98$10.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Description

 

This festive flower bouquet makes for a perfect gift or decoration for St. Patrick's Day. It is made with mix of long-lasting flowers, including hydrangeas, poms alstro and green balls, and it's green wrap sparks the luck of the Irish.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions