Item # 980100486
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each Bouquet Includes: 14 Stems
  • Approx. Stem Length: 23 inches
  • Includes 8 bouquets
  • Vase Not Included
current price: $79.98$10.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Description

 

This festive flower bouquet makes for a perfect gift or decoration for St. Patrick's Day. It is made with mix of long-lasting flowers, including hydrangeas, poms alstro and green balls, and it's green wrap sparks the luck of the Irish.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions