Item # 980098613
|
Model # SMRIG50GRN50 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Egg-shaped, thistle-like blooms of “sea holly” add a rustic, garden-fresh appeal to arrangements and centerpieces.

About this item

  • Available in either 50 stems or 90 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm / 19.69 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun., Mon. events, select Thur. delivery.

current price: $88.98 - current price: $159.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Description

 

Eryngium, or Sea Holly, is an eye-catching, vibrant green, thistle-like flower that sits atop a mound of silvery leaves. It is a unique and long-lasting flower that dries beautifully making it perfect for fresh or dried arrangements. Eryngium is perfect for adding texture to bouquets, centerpieces, or any floral arrangement for any special occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions