Item # 980098613
|
Model # SMRIG50GRN50 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Egg-shaped, thistle-like blooms of “sea holly” add a rustic, garden-fresh appeal to arrangements and centerpieces.

About this item

  • Available in either 50 stems or 90 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm / 19.69 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun., Mon. events, select Thur. delivery.

current price: $79.98 - current price: $144.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

 

Eryngium, or Sea Holly, is an eye-catching, vibrant green, thistle-like flower that sits atop a mound of silvery leaves. It is a unique and long-lasting flower that dries beautifully making it perfect for fresh or dried arrangements. Eryngium is perfect for adding texture to bouquets, centerpieces, or any floral arrangement for any special occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions