Item # 980196566
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 16 laterals
  • Includes 9 mini 4th of July themed arrangements
  • Approximate stem length: 6 inches

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$5.55/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Description

The Feelings Arrangements includes a variety of poms and bottons complemented by a spray of greens. The arrangement is made with long-lasting flowers, making them a high-quality gift for your special loved ones on special occasions or just because. The beauty of these stems keeps on giving for days to come. It's also the perfect way to decorate any place of your house. This bouquet is great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, Mother's Day and other occasions. A vase is included.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions