Item # 980078955
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 16 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 15cm / 6in.
  • Nine arrangements with vases
Top Rated
current price: $51.98$5.78/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

Arrangement made with long-lasting flowers, perfect to decorate any place of your house, or to be given as a gift for special occasions. A great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, among other occasions.
 
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions