Item # 980196553
|
Model # 6404 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approximately 168 stems
  • Harvested fresh from the farm
  • Mixture of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leather Leaf, Sprengeri, & Tree Fern

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Description

This farm-fresh Florida greens assortment offers a variety of colors and textures. This 10 bunch mix is perfect for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Whether you're a DIY project or a professional designer, these greens are sure to make your arrangements pop. This order includes two bunches each of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leatherleaf, Sprengeri, and Tree Fern.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions