Item # 980196553
|
Model # 6404 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approximately 168 stems
  • Harvested fresh from the farm
  • Mixture of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leather Leaf, Sprengeri, & Tree Fern

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Description

This farm-fresh Florida greens assortment offers a variety of colors and textures. This 10 bunch mix is perfect for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Whether you're a DIY project or a professional designer, these greens are sure to make your arrangements pop. This order includes two bunches each of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leatherleaf, Sprengeri, and Tree Fern.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions