Item # 953886
|
Model # FM30Y |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70 CM
  • Bloom Size: 10 CM / 3.94 in
  • Ecuadorian Spider Mums
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $59.98 - current price: $79.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Choose a stems: 
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Friday, January 31, 2020
    Tuesday, February 04, 2020
    Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    Thursday, February 06, 2020
    Friday, February 07, 2020
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Friday, February 14, 2020
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Friday, February 21, 2020

    Description

     

    These Premium quality beautiful natural spider mums with a 70 CM stem arrange beautifully with your choice of flowers, Gypsophila, other fillers and greens or simply by themselves.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions