Item # 980196563
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 15 stems
  • Includes 7 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches
current price: $86.98$12.43/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

Roses, poms, snapdragons and hydrangeas combine to create the Forget Me Not Mixed Pom Bouquet. Perfect for sharing with a loved one as a special gift, this beautiful flower bouquet contains 15 varied and high-quality stems. It's made with long-lasting flowers, so the arrangement will outlast the occasion. It makes a perfect gift for Mother's Day or your special one. It's also a great gift to yourself for your own decoration.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions