Item # 980196563
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 15 stems
  • Includes 7 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches
current price: $86.98$12.43/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020

Description

Roses, poms, snapdragons and hydrangeas combine to create the Forget Me Not Mixed Pom Bouquet. Perfect for sharing with a loved one as a special gift, this beautiful flower bouquet contains 15 varied and high-quality stems. It's made with long-lasting flowers, so the arrangement will outlast the occasion. It makes a perfect gift for Mother's Day or your special one. It's also a great gift to yourself for your own decoration.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions