Item # 980196567
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 18 stems
  • Included 6 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $69.98$11.66/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

Natural and tinted daisies bring a fun and colorful joy to this beautiful flower bouquet. Made with long-lasting flowers, this vibrant daisy bouquet is the perfect gift for special occasions like Mother's Day, birthdays, holidays and more. It's also a great gift just because, to your loved ones or to yourself for your own decoration.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions