Item # 980110158
|
Model # SMGARL10DEU1 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Description

The Silver Dollar Eucalyptus Garland is perfect for adding a woodland accent to any special occasion. These stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use garlands make an elegant addition to any event. They are handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Eucalyptus trees symbolize healing and protection with a purifying effect believed to eliminate negative energy. Use them to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. These amazing garlands offer endless opportunities to add soft touches and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions