by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136489
|
Model # AP8073 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Packed to order in a reusable gift tray, this assortment makes a perfect housewarming, thank you or celebratory gift.

About this item

  • Assortment of tender dried fruit and trail mix
  • Each variety of fruit is individually wrapped to preserve freshness
  • Packed in a reusable gift tray
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
current price: $32.28
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019

Description

Give your next recipient a healthy and delicious gift. This gift crate features an assortment of dried fruit, with each variety individually wrapped to preserve freshness and flavor. You'll find sugared pineapple and kiwi; tender pears, apples, plums, apricots and peaches; sweet-tart Montmorency cherries; and a custom blended cherry berry nut trail mix. Every crate is packed to order and tied with a bow for beautiful gift presentation. 

Member reviews & questions