1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Green Huckleberry Evergreen Floral Filler (Choose 10 or 20 bunches)

Item # 980060252
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Green Huckleberry is available year round
  • Approx. Stem Length: 66 cm–71 cm / 26–28 inches
  • Shipped from Washington State
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $79.98 - current price: $119.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020

Description

Evergreen Huckleberry has small, attractive, glossy leaves and graceful, flattened sprays. Sprays can be used singly or in small groupings in floral arrangements.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions