by Member's Mark |
Item # 440100
|
Model # GRNBABYBLUEUC10 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Eucalyptus baby blue bunches
  • 20 bunches of 10 stems each
  • Stems are roughly 20"-24" in length
  • Floral arranging supplies
  • Aromatic fillers

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance before event day. Suggested delivery 2 days before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $97.98$0.49/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020

Description

If you are looking for a good filler for your floral arrangements, the Baby Blue Eucalyptus (200 Stems) is a good choice. These stems add a lovely color and a soft aromatic scent to your flower arrangements or bouquets.

What Are the Specifications of the Baby Blue Eucalyptus?

The eucalyptus baby blue order comes with 20 bunches of 10 stems each. The stems are 20"-24" in length, and they are imported from Colombia. The Club floral department is where to buy eucalyptus if you are looking for high-quality stems at a competitive price. It is suggested that you order these stems so that they arrive one to two days before the arrangements are needed.

What Is Baby Blue Eucalyptus?

Eucalyptus baby blue is a small shrub or tree that opens and spreads. The juvenile foliage is a soft powder blue color. The shrubs can have white flowers that eventually develop into a seedpod that is silver and waxy looking. The bark is smooth and has a coppery brown color. It is an evergreen plant that is very hardy. It can withstand cold and exposure quite well.

What Is Eucalyptus Baby Blue Used For?

This type of eucalyptus baby blue is used in flower arrangements. It is a lovely addition to table centerpieces or dried flower arrangements used as wall hangings. It is also a popular addition to wedding flower arrangements and even bridal bouquets.

How Do You Care for Eucalyptus Baby Blue?

The stems should be removed from the box immediately after being delivered. They should be placed in receptacles that contain 5" or 6" inches of fresh, clean water. The stems should be cut diagonally, and the leaves trimmed back until they are above the water line. Bacteria can form in the water if the leaves are submerged, and this will shorten the life span of the eucalyptus baby blue stems. The water should be changed after a couple of days.

 

Member reviews & questions