Product Details

About this item

  • Bunches: 6
  • Stems per bunch: 8
  • Approx. stem length: 40cm / 15.75 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 10.16cm / 4 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador & Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Description

These Hearts of Fire bouquets are unique showcase of gorgeous flowers. They are arranged with a well balanced mixture of yellow Tropcial Protea Pin Cusion and Safari Sunset Leucadendron. This bouquet makes for a great base to complement other flowers or can be presented all on its own. 

Note: Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions