Item # 980100485
|

Product Details

About this item

  • 8 bouquets included
  • Each bouquet includes 14 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 23 inches
  • Vase not included
current price: $69.98$8.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

 

This festive, green flower bouquet is inspired by St. Patrick's Day. It is made with long-lasting flowers, and makes the perfect gift or home decoration.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions