1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Hydrangea

Hydrangea, Natural Blue and White Combo (20 stems)

Item # 567567
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

In a bouquet, as a centerpiece, hanging off chairs. However you use them, hydrangeas manage to give off a remarkable sense of elegance and beauty.

About this item

  • Beautiful on its own or in arrangements
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in 
  • Approx. bloom size: 18 cm/7 in 
  • Imported from Colombia

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $56.98$2.85/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

Hydrangeas are a beloved and festive addition to any special gathering. Use them as a focal flower with bold and generous visual appeal, as an accent flower with blue and white pops, or as a classy filler flower. This elegant and universal color scheme allows you to adapt these classic stems for your personal taste and arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings and events. Try draping it over tables and chairs, in your wedding altar or in centerpieces.

These flowers are packaged for individual and resale use. However you're using them, keep your flowers fresh and looking fabulous using a few tips. Fill a clean vase with fresh, cool water and add flower food. Then trim one-half inch from the bottom of each hydrangea stem using scissors or a knife. Additionally, trim off any of the flowers' foliage that will fall below the waterline of the vase. Arrange the hydrangea flowers in the vase and keep in a cool location, away from direct sunlight, and allow about four hours for full hydration. For continued care, keep up the water level in the hydrangeas' vase, as hydrangeas love water. If your flowers are looking particularly dull, dunk the enter flower upside-down into cool water for approximately 20 minutes to revive. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

 

Member reviews & questions