1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Hydrangea

Hydrangea and Lily Grass Bouquet, Blue (8 bouquets)

Item # 679019
|
Model # HYDBQT3BLG8 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 8 Hydrangea and Lily Grass bouquets
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $59.98$7.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

 

Bouquets of classic Hydrangea accented with Lily Grass are simple and elegant, vibrant and versatile. They can be used for bridal party bouquets to centerpieces to gifts. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions