1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Hydrangea

Painted Mini Green Hydrangea, Metallic Blue with Glitter (Choose 20 or 40 Stems)

Item # 81421
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $76.42
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date 
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions