Item # 575920
|
Model # HYDPBURG26 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Lush, delicate and graceful, these lovely painted hydrangeas make a wonderful choice for weddings, garden parties and special events. 

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Bloom size: 18 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98$2.69/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

Member reviews & questions