Item # 38793
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $46.74$3.34/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Description

With their full and lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas add a lush beauty and enduring grace to any arrangement. People typically remember hydrangeas from their childhood, but today, we're able to put them in virbantly-colored arrangements that are more stunning than ever. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions