Item # 799398
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bloom Size: 6 inches+
  • Stem Length: 24 inches
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $91.37$3.51/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Description

Hydrangeas are a must-have for any special gathering or just because as they symbolize gratitude and heartfelt emotions. Express those beautiful bonds with loved ones using hydrangeas as the perfect flower for representation. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower, depending on your arrangement. It's the perfect bloom for weddings, events, resale or individual needs. With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement. 


Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Signature will be required for delivery.
 

Member reviews & questions