Item # 799398
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 6"+
  • Imported from Colombia
  • current price: $91.37$3.51/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, October 01, 2019
    Wednesday, October 02, 2019
    Thursday, October 03, 2019
    Friday, October 04, 2019
    Tuesday, October 08, 2019
    Wednesday, October 09, 2019
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019

    Description

    With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

    Member reviews & questions