1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Hydrangea

Hydrangeas, Prestige Airbrushed Color Collection (15 Stems)

Item # 980085125
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Mixed-color bouquet of airbrushed hydrangeas
  • Includes: 4 pearl, 4 violet, 4 pink and 3 grey
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 25.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 18cm / 7.08 in.
  • Imported from Columbia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery. For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

current price: $39.98$2.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Description

The Prestige Airbrushed Color Collection brings all the colors needed to make the most beautiful wedding imaginable. Hydrangeas are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and filler flower  in your floral creations.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions