1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Hydrangea

Hydrangeas, Prestige Airbrushed Color Collection (15 Stems)

Item # 980085125
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Mixed-color bouquet of airbrushed hydrangeas
  • Includes: 4 pearl, 4 violet, 4 pink and 3 grey
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 25.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 18cm / 7.08 in.
  • Imported from Columbia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery. For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

current price: $39.98$2.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020

Description

The Prestige Airbrushed Color Collection brings all the colors needed to make the most beautiful wedding imaginable. Hydrangeas are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and filler flower  in your floral creations.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions