1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Individually Sleeved Roses, Red and Pink (choose 80 or 150 stems)

Item # 434390
|
Model # 46034 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $104.98 - current price: $127.14
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020

Description

When you give the gift of a single rose, you can't go wrong. In this order, you will receive beautiful, premium-quality single-stem roses in red and pink. Individually sleeved, these roses are absolutely perfect for resale or fundraisers. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions