Item # 980195183
|
Model # PB00035264 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes 11 bouquets
  • 27 stems each
  • Approx. stem length 40 cm / 15 in.

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $199.98$18.18/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Description

Embrace spring with these fresh and lovely bouquets, perfect symbols of the season. Roses, mums and pompons feature heavily in this delightful package of bouquets that are great for sharing, events, and resale. Order these arrangements knowing you are getting exceptional freshness and quality. And since they're already arranged, you can present them without the need to cut or arrange the flowers yourself.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions