Item # 163062
|

Product Details

About this item

  • 10 seasonal greens stems per bunch
  • 20 bunches

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $114.98$5.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

This Just Add Blooms mix was created with you in mind. Want to create beautiful arrangements in minutes? Simply drop the greens mix into a vase and add flowers. The greens come pre-cleaned and pre-designed so that all you have to do is add blooms. Makes instant arrangements and is a huge labor saver. Once you try it, you'll wonder how you ever did without!

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 
Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions