Item # 980195174
|
Model # PB00035266 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Centerpiece featuring lilies and roses
  • Total of 26 stems
  • Rectangular container included
current price: $49.98/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

Combining lilies, roses, gerbera and more, this fresh and lovely centerpiece is hand made and thoughtfully arranged so you don't have to worry about trimming, cutting or arranging. Order this centerpiece knowing you are getting exceptional freshness, quality and design that will accent your décor. The color, texture, and beauty of this arrangement is sure to delight whoever you share it with. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions